Investment 2018-06-19T13:39:16+00:00

Investment

Egger & Graf Immobilien has an excellent national and international network in the area of interest houses, returnable properties, attractive residential and commercial properties as well as commercial properties in top locations.

Due to the very discreet marketing in this segment, we will gladly provide you with the best opportunities for a secure and lucrative investment, provided that your search profile and a corresponding proof of creditworthiness are adequately disclosed.

Through our long-standing, trustworthy cooperation with well-known lawyers, tax consultants, auditors, notaries and family offices, you can rest assured that we have found an absolutely serious and professional partner who will meet your requirements and expectations.

The close and personal support of our search and owner customers by our highly professional team guarantee professional competence, security and discretion!

"We look forward to your request and a personal acquaintance ...!"

Already seen?

Take a look at our properties!

More

gs

Investment

Egger & Graf Immobilien verfügt über ein hervorragendes nationales und internationales Netzwerk im Bereich Zinshäuser, Renditeobjekte, attraktive Wohn- und Geschäftshäuser sowie Gewerbeimmobilien in Toplagen.

Durch die sehr diskrete Vermarktung in diesem Segment stellen wir Ihnen gerne, bei entsprechender Bekanntgabe Ihres Suchprofils und einem entsprechenden Bonitätsnachweis, unser Portfolio vor und zeigen Ihnen die besten Möglichkeiten für ein sicheres und lukratives Investment.

Durch unsere langjährige, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern, Wirtschaftsprüfern, Notaren und Family Offices können Sie sicher sein, mit uns einen absolut seriösen und professionellen Partner gefunden zu haben, der Ihren Ansprüchen und Vorstellungen gerecht wird.

Die enge und persönliche Betreuung unserer Such- und Eigentümerkunden durch unser hochprofessionelles Team garantieren fachliche Kompetenz, Sicherheit und Diskretion! „Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und ein persönliches Kennenlernen…!“

Schon gesehen?

Schauen Sie sich doch unsere Objekte an!

Mehr erfahren

gs